Best of The Lapse – Year Three

A collection of The Lapse’s very best year yet. Featuring stories by Shawn Duyette, Jupiter Diego, Andrea Abbate, Joe Holmes, and Sire.

A massive thank you to supporters Darrell Kane, L.C. Greene, Cindy Crijins, Matthew Gibson, David Gattey, David McCaw, Bren McDonald, Haley Boros, Jennifer Cherney, Rob Holcomb, Patrick Freebern, and Mary Anna Gordon. Your support alone keeps The Lapse running –

The Lapse Storytelling Podcast